Artistic / Adminmistrative Staff


Denise Winter, Executive Artistic Director
denise@keycitypublictheatre.org

Christopher Clow, Marketing, Sales and Services Manager
For media inquiries, contact:
sales@keycitypublictheatre.org

Christa Holbrook, Production manager
christa@keycitypublictheatre.org

Molly Klupfell, Development Associate
development@keycitypublictheatre.org

Connor Zaft, Artistic Apprentice/Education Director
info@keycitypublictheatre.org

Mara Lathrop, Literary Manager
literary@keycitypublictheatre.org

Danny McEnerney, Graphic Designer / Webmaster
danny@rockfishgroup.com

Melanie Bozak, Accounting Manager

Kathie Meyer, PT Shorts Administrator/Program Layout

Production Staff


David Langley, Technical Supervisor
Tamara Halligan, Costume Coordinator
Sam Cavallaro, Properties Coordinator

Emily Hand, Production Apprentice

Volunteer Staff


Patricia Earnest, Dinner Theatre Administrator

Blaine Lewis, IT Technician

Phil Baumgaertner, Photography Coordinator