Artistic / Adminmistrative Staff


Denise Winter, Executive Artistic Director
denise@keycitypublictheatre.org

Christopher Clow, Marketing, Sales and Services Manager
For media inquiries, contact:
sales@keycitypublictheatre.org

Christa Holbrook, Production Manager
christa@keycitypublictheatre.org

Crystal Eisele, Community Engagement Coordinator
ads@keycitypublictheatre.org

Connor Zaft, Artistic Apprentice/Education Director
education@keycitypublictheatre.org

Mara Lathrop, Literary Manager
literary@keycitypublictheatre.org

Danny McEnerney, Graphic Designer / Webmaster
danny@rockfishgroup.com

Melanie Bozak, Accounting Manager

Kathie Meyer, Program Design Layout

Production Staff


David Langley, Technical Supervisor
Libby Urner Wennstrom, Costume Coordinator
Albert Mendez, Lighting Coordinator

Sam Cavallaro, Properties Coordinator

Emily Hand, Production Apprentice

Volunteer Staff


Sharon Wenzler, Administrative Assistant

Patricia Earnest, Dinner Theater Administrator

Blaine Lewis, IT Technician